Map of Tokelau

Tokelau is an island country located in the South Pacific Ocean. It consists of three atolls – Atafu, Nukunonu, and Fakaofo. Tokelau has a total land area of only 10 square miles, making it one of the smallest countries in the world. Despite its small size, Tokelau is rich in culture and geography. The islanders are Polynesian, and their culture is based on fishing and agriculture. The landscape is volcanic, with coral reefs surrounding the islands. Tokelau is a popular tourist destination, known for its beautiful beaches and friendly people. Visitors to Tokelau can take part in traditional activities such as fishing and coconut weaving, or simply relax on the beach and enjoy the stunning scenery.