Map of Luxembourg

Luxembourg is a small country located in western Europe. It is bordered by Belgium to the west and north, Germany to the east, and France to the south. The country has a population of just over 600,000 people, and its capital city is Luxembourg City. The official language of Luxembourg is French, but German and English are also widely spoken.

Luxembourg is known for its beautiful countryside, which includes picturesque forests, rolling hills, and rivers. The Moselle River Valley, in particular, is a popular tourist destination. The country also has several castles and fortresses that date back centuries.